It’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything on my blog – for that I sincerely apologise to my faithful readers and promise to get the blog up and running very, very soon. It’s been a roller coaster ride this past year; I’ve had twin boys and I’m learning to juggle babies and a toddler – a task, no a feat, that’s not been easy to manage, which may be understating it. I will be posting more about this in the upcoming weeks and I will be reaching out to all mommies out there for help and advice!

For now, I have given my word to write about a new website that will be running in the very near future. It’s a website I know all parents out there would love to try out and will definitely appreciate. It caters to storing ‘digital memories’ of our kids and then digitally delivering them at a predetermined date in the future, like a digital time capsule. Mommies you’re encouraged to check it out and get complimentary memberships if you do.

In case you’re wondering, the website – called KairosLife comes from the ancient Greek word meaning the right or opportune moment (the supreme moment). A moment of indeterminate time in which something special happens.

So please, visit KairosLife and tell us what you think!

KairosLife