Tags

,

There’s nothing I love more these days than shopping online – I love it almost as much as I hate walking around the malls trying to find a gift for someone. So, you can imagine how elated I was to hear of Jordan’s own website: ihdeeny.com; one dedicated to providing us with gift items from various sources, making our lives that much easier!

The website, which was launched only this year, also gives its customers a registry service – amazing for events such as weddings, or showers. I’ve always loved registries – it practically eliminates the chance that you’ll get gifts you don’t want or need. There are also vouchers that you can buy and give your friends, spouses, or relatives and there’s a wide selection of gifts for babies, kids, as well as teenagers. The best part is that it’s really easy to narrow down what you’re looking for on ihdeeny.com through using their filters – either by age group, occasion, gift idea, or even personality!

So, my mommy friends – check out ihdeeny! Let’s support Jordan’s first website of this kind and start shopping!!